Home > About us > Affiliated companies
Wuxi Desen Precise Mould Co.,Ltd.
Wuxi Desen Precise Mould Co.,Ltd founded in August 2005,is a enerprise which focuses on manufacturing tooling,fixture and easy-damaged components for precision connector,automotive and motor.
We have several ChangHan surface grinding machines made in Korea, Wasino profile grinding Machines made in Japan, Charmilles W/C machines made in Swiss, More coordinate grinding machine and Hass manurfacture center made in America and so on. We have established high class equipment system which include manufacture center, CNC, corrdinate boring, w/c and 2-D & 3-D inspection device.
Our main customers: SGM, Bosch, Sharp, Faurecia, JAE, Enomoto, Koyo and Alps.
From the beginning, we stick to the idea to promote productivity for our cuatomers and develop new market. Our vision is to design and manufacture high quality toolings for various customers all over the world. We want to become first class tooling manufacturer enerprise to meet customers’increasing requirements and provide ecellent service for customer in their new product and tooling development.
Satisfaction from our customers is our target. We wish sincerely that we can service you by our good quality tooling and cooperate with each other to build up glorious future.

???
    US Haas Machining Center       Swiss Charmilles Wire Cutting      Swiss Hauser Jig Boring Machine  ?       Nikon Projector

???
        Microhite      ?  Japan Wasino Optical Projection Profile Grinding   Measuring Microscope         Vedio Measuring System  
Wuxi Hong Da Heat-treatment forging Co.,LTD.
Wuxi Hong Da Heat-treatment forging Co., Ltd. is a well-known enterprise which has engaged in heat treatment for nearly 50 years. It is a Wuxi Heat Treatment Member Unit and Chinese Heat Treatment Association Standard Enterprise. The company has an area of 20,000 square meters, and floor space of 11,000 square meters. Its yearly industrial output is 15,000,000 Yuan, and fixed asset original value 13,000,000 Yuan. The company has a stuff of 97, in which there are 6 senior engineers, 4 engineers and 2 assistant engineers. The heat treatment processing service covers areas of Jiangsu, Shanghai, Zhenjiang, Anhui, Shandong and so on. The objects of heat treatment cover the tool, cool work tools and the hot work tools, the automobile spare part, the mechanical spare part, stamping molded part, cast part and forging part etc., and involve the steel products totally 200 kinds.
The company has 3 heat treatment production workshops: Vacuum, ordinary, and high frequency.The Hong Da is the first company that uses the vacuum heat treatment processes and equipment in Jiangsu Province. It has over 25year’s experience of vacuum production production technique. At present, it has 2 high-velocity gas cooling vacuum furnaces, 5 sets of evocable tempering furnaces line, a -190℃ cryogenic system. There are 14 major installations in the vacuum heat treatment shop. The largest specification of the loading mould can reach by 600mm*600mm*900mm.
The ordinary heat treatment shop may treat each kind of annealing, the normalizing; medium-temperature, high temperature quench hardening, tempering, quenching and tempering; carburizing, carbonitriding, nitriding, nitrocarburizing, salt bath nitrocarburizing; austempering, marquenchin; staightening, sand blasting etc, and large-scale aluminum alloy may treat production line. There are 28 sets main heat treatment equipment. The length of the quencher can reach 1600mm.
The high frequency workshop carries on with high quality adequate and systematic service for many well-known Foreign-funded enterprises, and has obtained consistent approval and high praise. There are 8 sets main heat treatment equipment, besides the Siemens CNC harding machine tool, the automatic control product quality energy monitor, and the advanced MOSFET high frequency induction heating device.

???
 Vacuum heat treatment plant    ?       Vacuum gas furnace      Vacuum oil quenching furnace (500kg)   ?    Metallographic microscope

?
   Microscope machine     ?   High-frequency quenching machine tool
Dawn formwork Co., LTD.
???
   Production workshop corner      ??    Ball formwork          Independent column set of standard parts    Standard cold die formwork
Tin mould car seats parts Co., LTD.
???
Bent pipe products production line   ??   Bending tube product class   ??     Bent pipe welding components  ????   Shrink mouth classes components

???
   Headrest products              Precision punching die      ?     Fineblanking parts      ???      Samples

?
   Fine mould prize award          ?    Hair that grams robot welder

亚洲综合小说另类图片,天天综合网久久网,亚洲色欧美图综合另类,亚洲 欧美 国产 综合视频

首頁 > 關于曙光模具 > 所屬企業簡介
無錫德森精密模具有限公司
無錫德森精密模具有限公司創建于2005年8月,是一家專業生產各類精密接插件、汽車零配件、馬達定轉子等模具及工裝夾具和易損配件的企業。
公司現有韓國產昌漢平面磨床、日本產WASINO光學曲線磨床、瑞士產夏米爾線切割機、美國產穆爾坐標磨床和HASS加工中心等一批精密加工設備。形成了包括加工中心、數控銑、坐標鏜、二坐標測量儀等高層次工藝裝備體系。
公司主要客戶有:通用汽車、博世、夏普、佛吉亞、航空電子、益能達、光洋、阿爾卑斯等。
公司成立以來,秉承“為客戶提高生產力”德經營理念,不斷開拓市場,為全國各地客戶開發、制造高品質模具市公司的發展目標。公司為不斷滿足客戶需求,致力于打造一流的模具制造企業,竭誠為客戶的新產品開發、模具制造提供優質完善服務。
客戶的滿意就市我們的驕傲,我們衷心希望能以我們精良的模具質量為您提供服務、攜手共進、共創輝煌。

   
    美國哈斯加工中心            美國哈斯加工中心              瑞士豪塞坐標鏜床              尼康投影儀

   
      高度儀              光學曲線磨床               萬能工具顯微鏡                  影像儀
無錫宏達熱處理鍛造有限公司
無錫宏達熱處理鍛造有限公司專業從事熱處理已有50多年歷史,公司占地面積20,000平方米,建筑面積11,000平方米,年工業產值1500萬元,固定資產原值1300萬元,職工97人,其中高級工程師6人,工程師4人,助理工程師2人。熱處理加工業務服務范圍:江蘇、上海、浙江、安徽、山東省等。熱處理總類:工具、冷作模具何熱作模具、汽車零部件、機械零部件、齒輪、軸承、鉆探工具和零部件、沖壓件、鑄斷件。涉及鋼材總類在200余種。
公司有真空、普通、高頻3個熱處理生產車間,是江蘇省第一家使用真空熱處理工藝、裝備的工廠,有25年的真空生產技術歷史。目前,真空氣淬爐2臺,真空油淬爐3臺,真空回火爐機組5臺套,-190℃深冷爐。真空熱處理車間主要設備14臺。最大處理工件600mm×600mm×900mm。
普通熱處理車間可以實現各類退火、正火;中溫、高溫淬火,回火、調質;滲碳、碳氮共滲、氮化、軟氮化、液體氮化;等溫、份級淬火;校直、噴砂等熱處理工藝。大型鋁合金熱處理生產線。主要熱處理設備28臺。高溫淬火件最大長度1600mm。
高頻車間為多家外資企業的汽車零部件進行熱處理淬火回火加工。主要熱處理設備8臺套。油西門子數控淬火機床、自動控制產品質量的能量監測控制器、先進的MOSFET感應加熱電源。

   
    真空熱處理車間              真空氣體爐               真空油淬爐(500kg)                金相顯微鏡

 
    顯微鏡座機               高頻淬火機床
曙光模架有限公司
   
    生產車間一角               滾珠模架                  獨立柱套標準件                    標準冷沖模模架
錫模汽車座椅零部件有限公司
   
    彎管類產品生產線             彎管產品類                  彎管焊接組件                     縮口類組件

   
    頭枕類產品               精密沖裁模具                   精沖件                      樣品

 
    精模獎一等獎                發那克機器人焊機

亚洲综合小说另类图片,天天综合网久久网,亚洲色欧美图综合另类,亚洲 欧美 国产 综合视频